Welcome to come Huangshan MEAO New Material Co., Ltd.
Current location:   Index> About us
PRODUCTS
CONTACT US
About us

Our company is an export-oriented enterprise specializing in R&D, production and sales of Teflon (PTFE) series products. Brand positioning in the Teflon series of products, mainly Teflon mesh belt, Teflon high-temperature cloth, Teflon high-temperature tape, adhesive conveyor belt, packaging industry double-decker belt, photovoltaic industry professional high-temperature cloth and so on. The factory area is 20000 square meters, with 18 domestic advanced vertical and horizontal coating drying equipment, as well as warping machine, ultra-wide looms and other equipment. Our company has established cooperative relations with a number of relevant scientific research institutions, and hired a number of skilled professionals, the introduction of advanced production and processing technology at home and abroad. The company now has the advantages of strong production capacity, advanced technology and stable product quality in the industry. Products have been sold throughout the country and overseas markets. In order to ensure that the products put into the market to let customers feel at ease and at ease, the company has also established a professional after-sales service team, service coverage throughout the country and overseas.

In 2017,MEAO companies formally launched the ERP enterprise information management system, greatly strengthened and standardized the enterprise production, sales and financial management level, fixed management process, thus improving the efficiency of the enterprise and core market competitiveness.

MEAO since its inception is technology as the core, quality as the life of the concept of development, the MEAO will also be good quality, good products, good service, good reputation to obtain the market, and ultimately with colleagues from all walks of life to work together to create a brilliant Teflon industry tomorrow!

WeChat public address
Copyright © 2018-2021 All rights reserved: Huangshan MEAO New Material Co., Ltd. 苏ICP备15051319号

欢迎您来到黄山美澳复合材料有限公司官网!
当前位置:   首页> 公司简介
关于我们

Product display

联系我们

Product display

公司简介

我公司是一家专业研发、生产销售特氟龙(PTFE)材料系列制品的外向型企业。品牌定位于特氟龙系列产品,主要有特氟龙网格带、特氟龙高温布、特氟龙高温胶带、粘合机输送带、包装行业双层带、光伏行业专业高温布等。现厂区面积20000平方米,拥有18台国内先进的立、卧式涂覆烘干设备,以及整经机,超宽织机 等设备。我公司与多家相关科研单位建立了合作关系,并聘请了多名技术精湛的专业人员,引进了国内外先进的制作加工工艺。公司现在同行业中具备了生产能力强、技术先进、产品质量稳定的优势。产品已销往全国各地及海外市场。为了确保产品投放市场后让客户用的安心、放心,公司还组建了专业的售后服务团队,服务面覆盖全国各地及海外。

2017年,美澳公司也正式启用了ERP企业信息管理系统,大幅度加强和规范了企业生产、销存及财务的管理水平,固话了管理流程,从而提高了企业的工作效率和核心市场竞争力。

美澳自成立起是以技术为核心,质量为生命的理念求得了发展,美澳也是将以良好的品质、好的产品、好的服务、好的信誉取得市场,最终与社会各界同仁携手共进,共创特氟龙行业辉煌的明天!

微信公众号
Copyright © 2018-2021 All rights reserved: 版权所有:黄山美澳复合材料有限公司 苏ICP备15051319号|网站地图