Welcome to come Huangshan MEAO New Material Co., Ltd.
Current location:   Index> Application area
PRODUCTS
CONTACT US

How to use laminates correctly

Author: ComeFrom: Date:2018/10/16 14:14:11 Hits:103

    In the sales of solar module laminator, manufacturers always place two laminates in the laminator. It is to remind manufacturers to use laminated cloth in production. The function of laminate cloth is to isolate the EVA after melting and stick to the upper chamber rubber plate and the laminator heating plate. Once EVA is glued to the rubber plate and heating plate, it will be difficult to get rid of it.

   The correct way to use it is to have at least 4 laminates on a laminator. After each use, do not immediately reuse, but to put aside the non-stick cooling down, and then clean the EVA laminate cloth, so that the laminate cloth has remained the original color. If the EVA on the laminate can not be cleaned, the EVA will stick to the battery assembly glass when reused. At this time, EVA will leave EVA particles on glass regardless of any cleaning. When the panels are used outdoors, these EVA particles will re melt and stick to the glass. And adsorb dust on glass. These dust can not be removed. Sometimes the dust will block the battery and form a long-term hot spot effect.
  Matters needing attention:
   1、Before cutting laminated cloth to the machine installation, please try to keep the surface of high-temperature cloth smooth, do not have wrinkles, otherwise it will cause folds on the laminated surface, affecting the service life!
   2、In use, if there is EVA adhesive or other residue on the surface of the anti-sticking cloth, just wipe it with semi-wet cotton cloth.

   3、Different batches of laminates may have different colors, which is normal, but it will not affect the quality of products, let alone the use!

High temperature laminate cloth used for solar energy laminator: laminated fabric is a high temperature laminated fabric specially used for solar energy laminating machine. High performance glass fiber is used as base material and suspended polytetrafluoroethylene (commonly known as plastic king) emulsion as raw material.
       Principle of use of laminated cloth

       When the laminator suppresses the solar photovoltaic module, the laminate cloth is placed at the top and bottom of the photovoltaic module as cover cloth and cushion cloth. The laminating cloth is used to prevent stickiness to prevent EVA film and other substances from sticking to the laminator at high temperature.


怎样正确使用层压布

Next:Application of Teflon tape on roller
WeChat public address
Copyright © 2018-2021 All rights reserved: Huangshan MEAO New Material Co., Ltd. 苏ICP备15051319号

欢迎您来到黄山美澳复合材料有限公司官网!
当前位置:   首页> 应用领域
产品展示

Product display

联系我们

Product display

怎样正确使用层压布

作者: 来源: 日期:2018/10/16 14:14:11 人气:225

   在太阳能组件层压机销售中,厂家总是要在层压机内放置两张层压布。是提醒使用厂家层压布在生产中的重要性。层压布的作用是隔离融化后的EVA粘在上室橡胶板和层压机加热板上。一旦EVA粘在橡胶板和加热板上,将很难除掉。

   正确的使用方法是:在一台层压机上至少配备4张层压布。每次使用完毕,不要马上重复使用,而是要放在一边等不粘冷却下来后,再将层压布上的EVA清除干净,使层压布一直保持原有色彩。若不能将层压布上的EVA清除干净,这些EVA再次使用时会粘在电池组件玻璃上。这时的EVA无论用什么清洗都会在玻璃上留下EVA颗粒。电池板在户外使用时,这些EVA颗粒会重新溶化粘在玻璃上。并吸附玻璃上的灰尘。这些灰尘无法被除去。有时灰尘会挡住电池片,会形成长期的热斑效应。
  注意事项:
   1、在裁切层压布到上机安装前,请尽量保持高温布表面平整,不要有褶皱,否则会造成层压面有折痕,影响使用寿命!
   2、在使用中,如果防粘布表面有EVA胶或其他残留物粘附在上面,只要用半湿的棉布擦干净即可!

   3、不同批次的层压布的颜色可能会有差异,这是正常现象,但它不会影响产品质量,更不会影响使用!

太阳能层压机专用的高温层压布:   层压布是太阳能层压机专用的高温层压布,采用高性能玻璃纤维为基材,以悬浮聚四氟乙烯(俗称塑料王)乳液为原料,浸渍而成。
       层压布的使用原理

       在层压机压制太阳能光伏组件时,将层压布分别放在光伏组件的最上层和底层,作为盖布和垫布。利用层压布的防粘性,以防止EVA膜和其他物质高温下粘在层压机上。


怎样正确使用层压布

下一个:滚筒上贴特氟龙胶带的使用方法
微信公众号
Copyright © 2018-2021 All rights reserved: 版权所有:黄山美澳复合材料有限公司 苏ICP备15051319号|网站地图